Riky Vide's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Phone verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • 0% response rate
  • Last login about 1 month ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Riky’s full profile.

Overview

  • 11 references 11 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, Italian; learning Chinese, Danish, French, Portuguese, Spanish
  • 27, Male
  • Member since 2017
  • Student
  • Aalborg University
  • From Piacenza, Emilia-Romagna, Italy
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

Friendly university student with a passion for architecture, graphics and travelling. 🗺

Italian Born, Australian Soul, Danish Resident... Yep, that's a big mess! 🇮🇹 🇦🇺 🇩🇰

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

Well, seeing the whole world can be hard, but it's my life mission! #globetrotter 🌎
Hope that people can be so kind to host me, I'll try to be the best host u have ever seen 😉

On the other side, feel welcome to visit me, is always lovely to meet new internationals 😊

Interests

  • animals
  • architecture
  • graphic design
  • cooking
  • traveling
  • hiking
  • skiing
  • tennis
  • tv series
  • spirituality
  • pop music
  • reiki
  • crystals

Music, Movies, and Books

Where to start? I love everything!
MUSIC_ kind of a pop guy, love the classics and, in the same way, the new kind of music! I really enjoy going disco and party the whole night 🤘🏼
MOVIES_ I think that I really love too much movies and series to have a favorite! My type? Comedy, fantasy, thriller, drama, romantic... okay, open Netflix and almost everything that I really like is in there 😂
If u want some titles, here you go: "What Dreams May Come", "Meet Joe Black", "The Devil Wears Prada", "Woman in Gold", "Big Eyes"
BOOKS_ In this case I'm very choosy: more oriented into fantasy books but, weirdly, for some reasons, my favorite is Ken Follett's "The Pillars of the Earth"... I love in both movies and books to have some historical events in it (makes everything a little bit relatable). However, I read more, in the last times, books related to architecture and spirituality.

What I Can Share with Hosts

I love to cook as you will see but I also enjoy to learn new recipes. I’m a good listener and love to talk so let’s open some wine and talk in front of a good lasagna or a carbonara (for veggie lovers, maybe a parmigiana or a ratatouille) 🍷🧑🏻‍🍳

Countries I’ve Visited

Austria, Belgium, Czech Republic, Denmark, England, Finland, France, Ireland, Italy, Portugal, Romania, San Marino, Spain, Sweden, Switzerland

Countries I’ve Lived In

Denmark, Ireland, Italy

Join Couchsurfing to see Riky’s full profile.