Logo orange

Robbie Ornig

Melbourne, Victoria, Australia

Not Accepting Guests

Last login 2 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Robbie's full profile. It's free!

View Full Profile

Overview

  • 5 Positive References
  • Fluent in English; learning Japanese
  • 33, Male
  • Member since 2011
  • Finance ....
  • UTAS Grad
  • From Sydney
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

CURRENT MISSION

Live My Best Life

ABOUT ME

I'm 30, gay relaxed and happy guy... living and loving life in flemington, melbounre...

A few years of travel behind me I m trying to explore all that is my own world at the moment, that said I am almost always thinking of the next big trip...

PHILOSOPHY

Live your best life ... doing what i can to make this life a great trip...

Why I'm on Couchsurfing

HOW I PARTICIPATE IN COUCHSURFING

Did cs on some travels before there was a website that i knew of and hosted before and now the odd social event... its pretty awesome...

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

love it, how can anything that brings awesome people together be a bad thing...

Interests

great people, friends, reading, exploring, loving life, being real and trying new things.. oh and my cat sushi is my baby...

Music, Movies & Books

Movies anything 80s comedy, 70s spy, 90s drama and 00's hmmm a good mix

One Amazing Thing I've Done

Walking the great wall in a blizzard was awesome but sometimes it can be something as that tram trip to work that makes me smile ... too many stories really ...

Teach, Learn, Share

people who are kind and honest and will laugh at life...

Countries I've Visited

Austria, United Kingdom, United States

Countries I've Lived In

Australia, Japan, New Zealand

Join Couchsurfing to see Robbie's full profile. It's free!

View Full Profile