Le foto di Bradley Allen

Profilo non verificato

  • Metodo di pagamento non verificato
  • Numero di telefono non verificato
  • Documento di identità non verificato
  • Indirizzo non verificato.

Non accetta ospiti

  • Ultimo accesso about 8 years fa

Iscriviti a Couchsurfing per visualizzare il profilo completo di Bradley. È gratis!

Informazioni generali

  • 0 referenze
  • Fluent in English; learning Spanish
  • Età non specificata, Male
  • Membro dal 2007
  • Student, looking to find a job.
  • Indiana University, BS in Marketing
  • Di Western Springs, IL, USA. Where I was born, raised. O
  • Profilo completo al 55%

Chi sono

CURRENT MISSION

I want to travel the world and meet very interesting people. I suppose this is a little bland, but I'm not big into wacky. The point is I want to meet more and more people.

ABOUT ME

West Philadelphia born and raised,
on the playground is where I spent most my days,
chilln' out back and relaxn' all cool and shooting some b-ball outside of school....sorry I couldn't help myself.

I'm a 22 year old graduate of Indiana University. I studied marketing, if I could do it over I would probably study political science or history. I want to get into advertising and hope to live in Chicago. I enjoy the internet, music, the outdoors, and playing the guitar. I like to be on the edge of whats new on the internet. For example finding things like CS.com was very cool.

PHILOSOPHY

I don't know if I have one,, but I should. Let's tentatively say that my personal philosophy is without sounding too cliché "Enjoy life, and be happy."

Interessi

Music, movies, books, guitar, spanish language, Spain,

  • books
  • design
  • running of the bulls
  • running
  • movies
  • traveling
  • music
  • guitar
  • outdoor activities
  • hunting
  • animation
  • history
  • political science
  • science
  • software

Musica, film e libri

Movies: Blues Brothers, Westerns like Once Upon a Time in the West, Open Range, Beautiful Mind, Die Hard, Star Wars. Music: Zeppelin, Black Crowes, Steely Dan, A Tribe Called Quest, RJD2, The Bees, etc.

Una cosa incredibile che ho fatto

I am living in Barcelona for 9 weeks doing an internship with a software company and taking a Spanish language class. I hope to go to the running of the bulls.

Insegna, impara, condividi

I know some guitar. I can speak a little spanish, and I can speak english. I can teach a little bit about adobe design software like Photoshop and Illustrator. I'm also good with computers. I think of some more.

Paesi che ho visitato

Spain

Paesi in cui ho vissuto

Spain, United States

Iscriviti a Couchsurfing per visualizzare il profilo completo di Bradley. È gratis!