Фотографии пользователя Robert

Верификация не пройдена

  • Платежные данные не подтверждены
  • Телефон не подтвержден
  • Личность не подтверждена
  • Адрес не подтвержден

Возможно, принимает гостей

  • Последний раз на сайте: over 2 years назад

Зарегистрируйтесь на Couchsurfing, чтобы увидеть полный профиль пользователя Robert. Это бесплатно!

Обзор

  • Нет отзывов
  • Fluent in English, Spanish; learning French, Portuguese
  • 20, Male
  • Пользователь с 2015
  • Student; free lancer
  • High school, and currently in college
  • Из San Juan, San Juan, Puerto Rico
  • Профиль заполнен на 50%

Обо мне

Hey, I am 18 years old, and have lived in NYC for about 10 years. I was born in NYC, but moved to Puerto Rico with my mother, and sister at about ten months old. I lived in my grandmother's house in Puerto Rico for about eight years, but then we moved back to NYC.

I am currency in college, and am leaning towards majoring in both computer science and multimedia studies.

Что привело меня на Couchsurfing

I am on couchsurfing because I like meeting new people, and learning about different cultures and lifestyles. I am really interested in learning languages, so I can become fluent, but I first need to learn to hear it. Thus, this website is great for doing both.

Интересы

I am a photographer, illustrator, cartoonist, graphic designer, animator, writer, actor; essentially, anything that has to do with visual and performing arts interests me.

I love languages; trying to learn as many as possible. Languages are great to learn because they allow you to observe views with different perspectives because languages have the capability of changing one's personality, and how they view the world.

I also love politics, biology. I love understand how our society works, and how the natural world works.

I smoke weed, and draw and like to work on my own languages. I actually created a language called Fesyol.

I also like to run, and swim.

I love movies, especially scary movies, although most are trash, I tend to find the good ones.

  • arts
  • writing
  • performing arts
  • design
  • graphic design
  • acting
  • running
  • politics
  • movies
  • drawing
  • swimming
  • animation
  • biology
  • computer science
  • languages
  • science

Музыка, кино и книги

I listen to all types of music, but my favorite genres would be rock and rap; pop can also be thrown in there.

Классная вещь, которую я сделал(-а)

I can't really cannot consider any of my accomplishments amazing, but that is why I am in a journey to try to make that amazing moment a reality.

Учу, учусь, делюсь опытом и информацией

I want to teach what I know, Learn what you know, and share my experiences with those willing to listen to them.

Чем я могу поделиться с хостами

I can teach you to speak Spanish, how to take a photograph, how to draw well, and how to have a good time overall. I am great at getting to know people, and want people to get to know me as well.

Где я побывал(-а)

Dominican Republic, Puerto Rico, United States

Где я жил(-а)

Puerto Rico, United States

Зарегистрируйтесь на Couchsurfing, чтобы увидеть полный профиль пользователя Robert. Это бесплатно!