Robert Gstoehl's Photo

Partially Verified

  • Payment verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • 25% response rate
  • Last login about 2 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Robert’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 11 References 11 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in German; learning English
  • 38, Male
  • Member since 2012
  • Single
  • Bachelor in Computer Science
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

CURRENT MISSION

Staying alive and healthy, working hard and being honest.

ABOUT ME

Grew up here in Liechtenstein, made an apprenticeship as an electrician. After some years eating dust on construction sites, i studied computer since because programming was way cooler than pulling wires and mounting wall sockets the whole day. During my study I got father of my now 8 year old boy which joins me every second weekend in my (rented) little house here in Triesen. When he'e not here there's quite some unused space - one reason I'm joining couchsurfing.org. I never got to travel a lot - kind of missed that part of life. I'm a bit shy (but working on it) ;) I earn my money as an software engineer so if you've got a programming gig for me, i can do that too..

PHILOSOPHY

Work in progress...

Interests

Nerdy stuff like video games and movies. Otherwise I'm into motorcycling (riding a Ducati), eating, drinking good stuff and smoking funny things...

  • drinking
  • movies
  • video games
  • traveling
  • engineering
  • software

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Got father of a amazing little boy..

Countries I’ve Visited

Liechtenstein

Countries I’ve Lived In

Liechtenstein

Join Couchsurfing to see Robert’s full profile. It’s free!