ROBERTOLON26's Photo

Partially Verified

  • Payment verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • Last login over 7 years ago

Join Couchsurfing to see ROBERTOLON26’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 0 references
  • Fluent in English, Polish; learning Spanish
  • 42, Male
  • Member since 2011
  • Independent Business Support Assistant
  • BA Business and Travel Management
  • From Szczecin, Poland
  • Profile 70% complete

About Me

CURRENT MISSION

I would like to travel the world, have someone special by my side and try whatever I am able to...

ABOUT ME

At the moment I am studying and working part time in London. I`ve been here for a quite long time now. I love travelling, countryside walking, listening to the music and quiet evenings at home..

I am guy with sense of humour, who likes going out to bar or club quite often too, especially if I can have the opportunity to dance a bit...

I love meeting new people, discover remote places and learn about different cultures..

Interests

My interests include travelling, geography, music, computing and photography.

I also enjoy spending a leisure time on hiking in the English countryside.

I am fascinated about lost, ancient civilizations and one day I would like to travel to Central and South America.

My next ambition is to learn Spanish so I can fully understand the vibrant music, dance, culture and the people from this part of world.

  • culture
  • photography
  • dancing
  • walking
  • clubbing
  • traveling
  • music
  • hiking
  • geography

Countries I’ve Visited

Belgium, Denmark, France, Germany, Italy, Netherlands, Sweden, Switzerland, United Kingdom

Countries I’ve Lived In

Poland, United Kingdom

Old School Badges

  • Pioneer
    Pioneer Badge

Join Couchsurfing to see ROBERTOLON26’s full profile. It’s free!