Robin Cellier's Photo

Partially Verified

  • Payment verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login over 1 year ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Robin’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 0 references
  • Fluent in English, French; learning Italian
  • 32, Male
  • Member since 2016
  • No occupation listed
  • No education listed
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 85% complete

About Me

Relax ! I am a 30 years old man from Cergy (near Paris) but I used to live in the countryside of France for a very long time. I love the simplest things : walking and eating are enough for me to be perfectly fine.

I don't eat frogs.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I am traveling from France to Egypt passing by Italia and Greece. I'm very curious about couch surfing ;-)

I don't understand why hostels still exist nowadays. Let's change the world !

Interests

History, travels, sports (football, basket ball, snowboarding), cinema, music.

I also love the first Fiat Panda. This car is so cool. Classic !

  • singing
  • dining
  • cooking
  • walking
  • gardening
  • movies
  • traveling
  • music
  • surfing
  • snowboarding
  • sports
  • soccer
  • history

Music, Movies, and Books

Film : Tarantino, brothers Coen and many others.

My favorite Disney is Aladdin. What is yours ?

I didn't like "into the wild" !

Music : Oxmo Puccino, Oum Kalthoum, Fairuz, Monsieur R and many Classic French songs

Books : French literature.

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

I used to have a garden, growing vegetables is probably the most amazing thing I've done ! So proud of my tomatoes !

When I went to Australia I bought an old Volkswagen bus to travel all around but the bus burnt after 30 minutes of driving. Too bad hein ? ;-)

Teach, Learn, Share

Anything !

What I Can Share with Hosts

I can sing the French anthem all night next to your bed.

Or,

I can cook some French food (and do the dishwashing with pleasure !)

Countries I’ve Visited

Australia, England, France, Italy, Spain

Countries I’ve Lived In

Australia, France, French Southern Territories

Join Couchsurfing to see Robin’s full profile. It’s free!