Photos de Robin Thivierge-Lortie

Profil non vérifié

  • Membre non vérifié par paiement
  • Numéro de téléphone non vérifié
  • Pièce d'identité non vérifiée
  • Adresse non vérifiée

N'accepte pas d'invités

  • Dernière connexion il y a over 1 year

Rejoignez Couchsurfing pour consulter l'intégralité du profil de Robin. L'inscription est gratuite !

Présentation

  • 4 Références 1 Confirmé et positif
  • Fluent in English, French; learning Spanish
  • 26, Male
  • Membre depuis 2010
  • Student
  • Sherbrooke Unviersity
  • De Montréal
  • Profil renseigné à 95 %

À propos de moi

CURRENT MISSION

When 2 dinosaurs agree on something they'll often High-five one another; Dinosaurs are all about high-fives

ABOUT ME

I was born and raised in Montreal-Quebec, my family was well educated and rich enaught to give me the will/wish to travel young, and I did. Having a godmother in barbados first than bermdua I travel alot to go see her and alone by the end of it with only a map of the toronto airport to save me from getting lost. I started working to save and go where I wished (strangely yes but well) mongolia and there i discovered even more on myself and that's how I started to wish I could see the whole world...

PHILOSOPHY

Seeing new horizon and dreaming

EDUCATION

Baccalaureate in Mechanical Engineering

Pourquoi je suis sur Couchsurfing

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

Used couchsurfing many times in Europe (France, Poland, Holland and Germany) once in Argentina(Buenos Aires) and once in Canada(Becancour)

Centres d'intérêt

Outdoors, music, love, drinking, not in that order

  • education
  • cooking
  • drinking
  • yachting
  • traveling
  • music
  • outdoor activities
  • teaching
  • engineering

Morceaux de musique, films et livres

Indie Music mostly but also Daft Punk, Tool, Atmosphere, Interpol, Strokes, Pink Floyd, Vampire Weekend, Wintersleep, Tryo, Mos Def.
Stanley Kubrick, Jean Dujardin, Frederick beighbeder, Stephen King, Robin Cook, Mikael Chrichton, Albert Camus

Une aventure extraordinaire que j'ai vécue

Milked a yacht, a camel and many goats

Enseignez, apprenez, partagez

Learn, Share, Teach

Ce que j'aimerais partager avec mes hôtes

I can cook oroginal canadian meal

Pays que j'ai visités

Argentina, Barbados, Belgium, Bermuda, Cuba, Czech Republic, France, Germany, Luxembourg, Mongolia, Netherlands, Poland, Spain, Sweden, Viet Nam

Pays dans lesquels j'ai vécu

Canada, France

Rejoignez Couchsurfing pour consulter l'intégralité du profil de Robin. L'inscription est gratuite !

Mes groupes