Robinson Aravena's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • Last login over 1 year ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Robinson’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 0 references
  • Fluent in English, Spanish
  • 31, Male
  • Member since 2016
  • Software Engineer
  • No education listed
  • From Santiago, Santiago Metropolitan Region, Chile
  • Profile 55% complete

About Me

I'm a software engineer, I have 2 sisters and a brother, one dog and 2 cats, although I don't live with them (they're at my parents house) I feel like they're my pets. I am a quiet person, but I enjoy talking to people, meeting new friends and going out for a drink or two.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

This is my first time trying this. I have never traveled outside my country, and I plan to go to Paris and London on June/July this year (2016), so I'm trying my luck here.

Interests

I really like listening music, watch movies, read books and mangas, I like the asian culture. I also try to do some exercise, I like to play basketball although I kind of suck at it (but it's good, just for the fun).

  • pets
  • cats
  • dogs
  • culture
  • books
  • exercise
  • drinking
  • movies
  • traveling
  • music
  • basketball
  • engineering
  • software

Music, Movies, and Books

I try to listen to almost every type of music, I used to listed a lot of rock, hardcore, metal, but I guess I got bored and now I listen a lot of hip hop, r&b and pop music. I also like every type of movies, but my favorites are those movies kind of slow.. and dense, I think those are the movies that get me thinking more. About books, my favorite writer is Haruki Murakami.

What I Can Share with Hosts

I can share some of my mother language, Spanish. I don't have much travelling experience, but if you're interested in coming to Chile or south america I could give you some tips.

Join Couchsurfing to see Robinson’s full profile. It’s free!