Fotos de Robyn Grundmann

Parcialmente Verificado

  • Pagamento Verificado
  • Telefone Não Verificado
  • Documento de identidade não verificado
  • Endereço Não Verificado

Não Aceita Hóspedes

  • Último login há almost 3 years

Registre-se no Couchsurfing para ver o perfil completo de Robyn. É grátis!

Visão geral

  • 5 Referência 4 Confirmado e Positivo
  • Fluent in English; learning French, German
  • 27, Other
  • Membro desde 2011
  • A fine artist and a sea-going Observer
  • One just finished uni, one still working on it
  • De Paraparaumu and Plimmerton
  • Perfil 100% concluído

Sobre Mim


Our mission, as cliche as it sounds, is to enjoy each day and whatever it throws at us with as many laughing fits packed in as possible.


We are Robyn and Greg. Robyn's 22 years old and spends half her time out at sea Observing fishing practices in NZ waters. Greg's 21 and studying Fine Arts at Massey University with another 2 years to go.
We don't own a television or a car, but we are trying to get our hands on some second-hand bicycles to help get us around.
We have a wonderful pet Flemish Lop rabbit called Gizmo. He is slightly massive, but totally awesome.


Love and be loved.

Por que estou no Couchsurfing?


We'd love to get visitors to Wellington out of the CBD and show them around the beautiful rugged south coast and getting to meet new, exciting, interesting people. Between us we are somewhat well-traveled and we both really enjoy experiencing other cultures and ways of life. We're especially interested in learning to cook delicious foreign delicacies in an authenic way so come share your recipes with us!
We are hoping to embark on an amazing travel adventure of our own when Greg has finished his studies and until then would like to offer our couch, and our home to fellow travelers. We believe that you get what you give and that what goes around comes back around and would love to participate in amazing travel adventures, whether or own or sharing a part of others.


Unfortunately a very little amount of CouchSurfing experience. Robyn's previous flat dabbled in a bit of CouchSurfing and hosted some amazing visitors.
So we're here now in the hope of hosting some more!


We love being outside, yes even in this windy city. We're outside everyday whether walking Gizmo round the yard, nurturing our small vege patch hoping someday it may return the favour, or going for random walks that always end up at the beach.
We love trying new things, our current mission is to learn to surf (we have a board you can borrow if you want to stay here, and a longboard-skateboard too!).
We're very into learning about different cultures and LOVE!! trying new food. We are loosely vegetarian, when we eat meat it's organic and ethically farmed, or it's fish we catch ourselves.
Really enjoy music and most Friday nights we're out in the city at local gigs. We are amateur, self-taught musicians - as in we could probably string together a tune if we had to. We have a guitar and a ukulele you can jam with.

  • pets
  • fish
  • arts
  • humanities
  • dining
  • cooking
  • recipes
  • vegetarian
  • walking
  • traveling
  • music
  • guitar
  • fishing
  • skateboarding
  • beaches

Uma Coisa Incrível que Eu Fiz

Waking up to the first day of 2010 on beautiful Sempu Island (Indonesia) and seeing dolphins playing in the water.

Ensine, Aprenda, Compartilhe

Talk less. Listen more.

Países que Visitei

Germany, Indonesia, Malaysia, United Kingdom

Países em que Morei

New Zealand

Registre-se no Couchsurfing para ver o perfil completo de Robyn. É grátis!