Wants to Meet Up

  • Last login over 1 year ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Robyn’s full profile. It’s free!


  • 11 References
  • Fluent in Italian; learning English, French, German
  • 32, Male
  • Member since 2010
  • No occupation listed
  • University - Master Trade Marketing and Commercial Strate...
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 60% complete

About Me




Hi everyone,

I am a good and simple guy, i like discovering other cultures, lifestyle, I like talking to people who have travelled around the world.

I am Italian and I m currently living in Germany, Schleswig-Holstein, the northernmost German region. Living here with my girlfriend.


"Two things awe me most, the starry sky above me and the moral law within me" Immanuel Kant

Why I’m on Couchsurfing


I want to meet people from all over the world and share our stories.


Hiking, swimming, yoga, nature, animals, plants

I ve started to learn photography on my own

I would like to learn about Buddism

  • animals
  • photography
  • yoga
  • traveling
  • socializing
  • hiking
  • snorkeling
  • swimming
  • law

Music, Movies, and Books

The art of dreaming - Carlos Castaneda

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Travelling Norway

Snorkeling in Coral Bay Australia with sharks and Manta rays

Teach, Learn, Share

I can teach you basic Italian

What I Can Share with Hosts

Travel tips

Countries I’ve Visited

Australia, Canada, Hong Kong, Indonesia, Japan, Macao, Malaysia, New Zealand, Singapore, South Africa, United States

Countries I’ve Lived In

France, Germany, Italy, Norway, Singapore, Switzerland

Old School Badges

  • Vouches 9a938eb8eddceeeb3ee4276e3d530a48c5fcca7895c8f13b8b23592736f3d037
    1 Vouch

Join Couchsurfing to see Robyn’s full profile. It’s free!

My Groups