Madlen Röver

Landshut, Bavaria, Germany

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • Last login over 2 years ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Madlen’s full profile. It’s free!


  • Fluent in German; learning English, French, Spanish
  • 27, Female
  • Member since 2012
  • The world doesn't owe you anything. It was here first
  • No education listed
  • From Bavaria, Germany
  • Profile 90% complete

About Me


You may say I'm a dreamer, but I'm not the only one. I hope some day you'll join us, and the world will live as one.


It's pretty hard to describe myself... But I try my very best ;)
Well I'm 23 years old and I was born in Germany. After I finished my language school I started working in different countries.
In 2010 I spent my summer in turkey. Working as the team leader of the animation team.
In 2011 I spent my summer in the south of france. Working as a courier and animation on a camping site.
I love to travel and meet new people. I'm a little gipsy. Can't stay on the same place for a long time.
I love spending hours with talking, music, wine and campfire.
At the moment I'm in Canada with a working holiday visa. Imam totally in love with this country and the people here and can't wait to meet you too ;)


Live is too short to be anything but happy!

Let the sun shine!

Why I’m on Couchsurfing


Just started


Turtles, Native american culture, devil sticks, travelling, music, cooking, being creative in any way, campfire, movies

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

To many! Every place had its fascinating places and people.
I love the markets in morocco and turkey, enjoyed snorkelling in Egypt, surfing in france, love the mountains in Banff, I am impressed with pow wows and can't wait to see all the amazing people I met during my travels again.

Countries I’ve Visited

Austria, Canada, Croatia, Czech Republic, Egypt, Germany, Italy, Morocco, Spain, Turkey, United Kingdom

Countries I’ve Lived In

Canada, France, Germany, Netherlands, Turkey

Join Couchsurfing to see Madlen’s full profile. It’s free!