Tobias Gerstmann

Dortmund, North Rhine-Westphalia, Germany

Accepting Guests

  • 0% response rate
  • Last login 11 days ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Tobias’s full profile. It’s free!


  • Try to enjoy understand and help the world to become free
  • Lehrer / Teacher
  • From 59889 NRW, Germany
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me


Find the experience of south america


my name is Tobi and I am a easy living person. I have been traveling a lot in the last time and now it's time for me to take a rest and to offer my couch for you.
In Dortmund I live together with 2 friends in a flat. We use couchsurfing together and like to offer.

We can show you my city and the landscape//citys arround. I like to drink a cofe, a cocktail or a beer and to compare my experiences of traveling.

I speak a litle bit englisch and spanisch and can halp you with your german...


feel free, enjoy the time you have and be part of a better world

Why I’m on Couchsurfing


Ask me. Normaly we always can offer you our couch!


J realy love couch and the possiblidads to compare experiences!


Traveling, sporting, listen musik and chill out
I will visit most of the world, interact with people to expand my knowledge and to meet new friends.

Music, Movies, and Books

Films: Reservoir Dogs, Foor rooms, Wag the dog, Good fellas, Natural born Killers ....

Musik: Folk, Metal, Rock, Punkrock
like: Bad Religion, White Stripes, NOFX, Green Day, Social Distortion, Black Flag, Hammerfall, Solfly, Pantera.... but I also listen outher kinds of music and of course when we will go out we can deside together where to do...

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Los Angel Falls in Venezuela / El panorama in Salento y el medio ambiente / El parque tyrona y los players increible / En Bolivia el salar de Uyuni....

Gracis america del sur voy a volver en algun dia!!! Lo promeso!!!

Countries I’ve Visited

Albania, Argentina, Austria, Belgium, Bolivia, Bosnia and Herzegovina, Colombia, Croatia, Denmark, Ecuador, Egypt, France, Italy, Luxembourg, Netherlands, Norway, Paraguay, Peru, Poland, Portugal, Slovenia, Spain, Sweden, Ukraine, Uruguay, Venezuela

Countries I’ve Lived In


Join Couchsurfing to see Tobias’s full profile. It’s free!

My Groups