Fotos de Achim Herb

Perfil no verificado

  • Pago no verificado
  • Teléfono no verificado
  • Documento de identidad no verificado
  • Dirección no verificada

Acepta invitados

  • Última conexión hace 4 months

Únete a Couchsurfing para ver el perfil completo de Achim. ¡Es gratis!


  • 0 recomendaciones
  • Fluent in Czech, English, French, German, Polish
  • 44, Male
  • Miembro desde 2010
  • hiking, reading, climbing most, being in the nature
  • univ.
  • No se ha indicado la ciudad natal
  • Has completado un 70% de tu perfil

Sobre mí


I am a bavarian living half time in the czech republic,half an hour from Dresden, Saxony, travelling a lot, creative, like my garden, climbing, being outside and outdoor.The photo is taken in kaisergebirge, austria.


Those, who visit me have to know, that I live an independent life. That means I try to live as much as possible from my garden and I dont have electricity or water from the tab. I have my own fountain and I have light from batteries with LED. I live a bit like in the 19th century or on a mountain hut. I think it fits to the surrounding. I am in the middle or rocklands.

I like to be in the nature, esp. the mountains. I did a lot of alpine sports, now Im only hiking and climbing and travelling. For all non alpinists, the picture is made in the alpes, in kaiser gebirge in austria.


Everything you get easily has got no value.
Do, what you really want to do. Doesnt matter, what others think about you.

Por qué estoy en Couchsurfing


I offer a red couch in a nice house in the middle of bohemian sandstone rocks, half an hour from Dresden, Germany. See


I met many people in different countries and they showed me their town and interesting places. Lucky me!


other interests are languages. I could once also speak slovene and polish, but I forgot a lot. Now I am learning spanish while travelling
I can also speak french and czech.

  • gardening
  • traveling
  • outdoor activities
  • hiking
  • sports
  • rock climbing
  • languages
  • mountains

Música, películas y libros

now lonely planet south america
jazzhop and jazz, chill out music, lenny kravitz, seeeds and peter fox, ich bin ein gummibaer, isaac hayes
pulp fiction, metropolis, das weisse band
I read a lot, mainly classic books in german, some thrillers in english, like stieg larsson. Try to read in czech.

Algo increíble que he hecho

just now: iguacu, salvador de bahia

Enseña, aprende, comparte

I can teach climbing, orientation in the mountains and languages.

Qué puedo ofrecer a los anfitriones

Vazeny loupeznici a kradeznici,

sice je dum hezky, ale protoze jsem casto pryc, vevnitr nic neni. Prosim vas, abyste me nevlezlo do domu, potom mam ja zniceny zamek a vy z toho nemate nic. Ja jsem vsechno cenniho vyndal. Najdete tam jen obycejny veci z domacnosti, jak talire, obleceni, knihy atd. Tam neni smartphone ani pocitac nebo laptop, neni dvd, nejsou sperky etc. jen stara televize z roku 1995. Nabytek je nejlevnejsi z Ikey. Kdyz chcete takovy veci tak je najdete v srn kdyz je Sperrmüllabfuhr zadarmo a na lidi darujou mnohem novejsi a cennejsi veci pod rubrikem zu verschenken. Vim, ze me neverite, ale je to pravda. Zaroven je to videt ze vsech stran, nad tim je parkoviste a casto tam kontroluje policie, hned vedle je soused se psem a vsude svetlo. Tak si to prosim rozmyslite. Dekuji.

Países que he visitado

Albania, Argentina, Austria, Brazil, Bulgaria, Chile, Colombia, Croatia, Cuba, Ecuador, France, Greece, Hungary, India, Italy, Latvia, Lithuania, Montenegro, Morocco, Netherlands, Peru, Portugal, Romania, Russian Federation, Serbia, Slovakia, Spain, Sweden, Switzerland, Thailand, Turkey, Ukraine, United States, Uruguay, Venezuela

Países en los que he vivido

Czech Republic, Poland, Slovenia

Únete a Couchsurfing para ver el perfil completo de Achim. ¡Es gratis!