Roger Lemire

Québec, Québec, Canada

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login 5 days ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Roger’s full profile. It’s free!


  • Biologiste et analyste de la qualite de l'air / Biologist...
  • M. Sc. A. Environnement / Master in environment
  • From Louiseville and Baie-du-Febvre
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me


Travailler ...Voyager ...Recevoir chez moi ...!!! Work ...Travel ...Welcome friends at home ...!!!


J'ai 3 enfants. Je suis grand-père d'un petit-fils et de 3 petite-filles.
I have 3 children. I have a grandson and 3 granddaughters.
J'aime bien apprendre sur la culture et la vie de mes hôtes et en contre partie ça me fait plaisir de discuter de mon travail et de mes intérêts.
I like to learn about the culture and life of my hosts and in return it makes me happy to discuss my work and my interests.


J'aime la vie et les bons moments qu'elle m'apporte.
I like life and the favourable occasions that are given to me.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing


Je vais régulièrement aux rencontres des couchsurfers de la Ville de Québec.
I go to couchsurfing meeting in the Quebec City regularly.


I have many couchsurfing experiences yet and Iwould like to continue to host and to surf at other places when I travel.
J'ai plusieurs expériences en couchsurfing et je continue d'accueillir d'autres couchsurfers chez moi et je compte utiliser le couchsurfing durant mes voyages.


Voyager / Travelling
Pratiquer l'espagnol et le portugais / Practice Spanish and Portuguese
Camping, scoutisme, bénévolat, etc. / Camping, Scouting, Volunteering, etc.

Music, Movies, and Books

Un peu de tout dont la musique latino / A bit of everything .. of which latino music.

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Capturer des caribous vivants pour leurs installer des colliers émetteurs pour les localiser et suivre leurs déplacements.
Capture live caribou to install their collars to locate and track their movements.

Teach, Learn, Share

Bricoler. Faire visiter la belle Ville de Québec. continuer d'apprendre l'espagnol. connaître d'autre gens vivant dans d'autres pays - Échanges culturels.
I love to repair and fix things. To visit the beautiful city of Quebec with my guests. Continue to learn Spanish and Portuguese. Know other people living in other countries - cultural exchanges.

Countries I’ve Visited

Argentina, Brazil, Canada, Costa Rica, Cuba, Mexico, Nicaragua, United States

Countries I’ve Lived In


Old School Badges

  • Vouches
    4 Vouches

Join Couchsurfing to see Roger’s full profile. It’s free!

My Groups