Roi Bolás's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Wants to Meet Up

  • Last login about 1 year ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Roi’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 0 references
  • Fluent in English, Galician, Spanish; learning English
  • 24, Male
  • Member since 2012
  • Estudent
  • University
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 75% complete

About Me

CURRENT MISSION

I want to finish my studies and visit the world and learn about their cultures.

ABOUT ME

I am a 21 year old´s guy from Vigo, Spain. I am studying Advertising and Public Relations at the University of Vigo.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I am using Couchsurfing because I think it is a good way to meeting interesting, different and enjoyable people of other countries. I like the cultural exchange.

Interests

My main interests are music, tv serials and computers. I also love to travel, despite of I have not travelled a lot.

  • beer
  • tv
  • traveling
  • music
  • guitar

Music, Movies, and Books

Punk, Rock and Roll, pop, indie... Series: House, Lost, Homeland, Dexter, Breaking Bad, Game of Thrones, House of Cards, Fargo, Broadchurch, Mad Men... My favourite books: The Catcher in the Rye, Harry Potter...

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Something incredible I have done? Well, I am yet too young to tell you, give me some time. But, to say something, I lived 5 months in Poland and I survived (with some extra kilos ...).

Teach, Learn, Share

I play guitar a little, but I could teach a basic base. Also, I am native in Spanish so I will teach you how to order a beer in a bar (or whatever haha). Even, if I have time, I could do a simple website based in wordpress for you.

What I Can Share with Hosts

I think I have a good sense of humor, so I promise give you a good time with a lot of laughs.

Countries I’ve Visited

Andorra, Hungary, Italy, Poland, Portugal, Spain

Countries I’ve Lived In

Poland, Spain

Join Couchsurfing to see Roi’s full profile. It’s free!