Romain Pulicani's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login over 8 years ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Romain’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 0 references
  • Fluent in French
  • 32, Male
  • Member since 2010
  • I like sport especially tennis, football, I want to learn...
  • No education listed
  • From I was born at Versailles in France
  • Profile 60% complete

About Me

CURRENT MISSION

I want meet diferent people, travel in Australia, and work on my Business Plan

ABOUT ME

I grew up in many city (Versailles, Nîmes, Nancy, Le Chesnay, Sherbrooke at Canada and I finish my studies at Lyon.

I am going to live in Brisbane for six months. I study entrepreneurship so I have to set up a business plan. And I will do it in Brisbane.
Before going to Brisbane, I will stay a few days in Sydney. And I would like to take the opportunity to see as much as I can, even if it will be hard after the jetlag.

I like traveling and I go abroad as soon as I can. What I prefer is to live there because to be on holiday and live there is different.

PHILOSOPHY

I'm really open-minded, I'm relaxed, I like learn to know people.

I like sport, cinema, beach and Parties!

Interests

  • partying
  • movies
  • traveling
  • sports
  • business
  • entrepreneurship
  • beaches

Music, Movies, and Books

My favorite movies are: Snatch, Pulp Fiction, 99 francs, Le diner de cons...

My favorite books : "Voyage au centre de la terre" Jules Verne. I also like books of Bernard Weber and Stephen King.

I'm really open minded with music but at the moment, I listen especially Reggae music Electro and Hip Hop.

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

I leave one year at Quebec, it was wonderful and very cold ( -30°). I met many fantastic people, this travel give me the taste of foreign countries that's why I'm here in Australia for 6 months.

Join Couchsurfing to see Romain’s full profile. It’s free!