Roman Kowallik's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • 14% response rate
  • Last login 5 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Roman’s full profile.

Overview

  • 4 references 2 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in German; learning Chinese (Simplified), English, French
  • 30, Male
  • Member since 2018
  • No occupation listed
  • No education listed
  • From Munich, Bavaria, Germany
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

I am an automotive engineer from munich, currently working on my master's degree.

Besides many Bavarian traditions everyone knows the original Munich Oktoberfest with traditional costumes „Lederhosn“ and beer.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I would like to arrive as a stranger and leave as a friend. I look forward to exciting evenings in bars or with a glass of beer on the sofa.
I don't just want explore the city, but also the people who live there.

Interests

I like to do sports, like soccer, rock climbing, and hiking.

Additionally I am interested in exciting entertainments and crazy people

  • cooking
  • motorcycles
  • cars
  • bouldering
  • sports
  • rock climbing
  • soccer
  • engineering
  • good conversation

Music, Movies, and Books

Boring mainstream music and good Hollywood blockbusters.

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

I spent two months in Shanghai. It was very interesting to live and work in this culture and to learn how different cultures shape people.

Teach, Learn, Share

I share my worldview with you and would like to know your point of view.

I'd like to teach you Bavarian traditions like drinking beer and swearing.

If you want, I can cook a typical dish for you.

What I Can Share with Hosts

I share my creative ideas with yours. If we're lucky, we might have the million dollar idea.
An if not, I will share my typical German sweets with you, nevertheless!

Countries I’ve Visited

Austria, Belgium, China, Croatia, Denmark, England, France, Germany, Greece, Italy, Luxembourg, Netherlands, Norway, San Marino, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Sweden, Switzerland, United Kingdom

Countries I’ve Lived In

China, Germany

Join Couchsurfing to see Roman’s full profile.