Roman  Brun's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login 11 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Roman ’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 11 References 11 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, Swiss German; learning French, Spanish
  • 34, Male
  • Member since 2010
  • No occupation listed
  • Msc. BIS
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

I'm currently traveling on my own in beautiful South America.

At home I am living in a small appartment in Zurich, working in social field, open minded.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

Happy to meet new people!
When travelling or when hosting.

Interests

Share good experiences
Mountains: summer and winter
Sports: Kitesurfing, Squash, Climbing, Yoga
Musique: listening or playing (saxophon)
Travel

  • yoga
  • traveling
  • rock climbing
  • mountains
  • squash

Music, Movies, and Books

Movies: Quentin Tarantino

What I Can Share with Hosts

Cook a traditional Swiss FOOD for you.
I was SNOWBOARD & SKI instructor for one season. So, if there is snow around your place...
Sharing STORIES with a tea or beer.
Speaking the LANGUAGES in German, English, French or Spanish.

Countries I’ve Visited

Australia, Austria, Bolivia, Brazil, Bulgaria, Chile, China, Croatia, Dominican Republic, Egypt, France, Germany, Greece, Hungary, Iceland, India, Iran, Italy, Jordan, Liechtenstein, Malaysia, Malta, Monaco, Mongolia, Namibia, Nepal, Pakistan, Russian Federation, Serbia, Spain, Syrian Arab Republic, Thailand, Tunisia, Turkey, United Arab Emirates

Countries I’ve Lived In

Austria, France

Old School Badges

  • Vouches
    1 Vouch

Join Couchsurfing to see Roman ’s full profile. It’s free!