Romana Blazejova's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Wants to Meet Up

  • Last login 7 days ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Romana’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 3 References 3 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in Czech, English, French, Slovak; learning Norwegian
  • 25, Female
  • Member since 2014
  • Pharmacy
  • University of Veterinary and Pharmaceutical Sciences, Brno
  • From Trenčín, Trenčín Region, Slovakia
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

I'm a pharmacy student from Slovakia, currently living in Trenčín, Slovakia, but I've been moving around a lot lately.

My favourite thing in life is anything music or festival related -I love going to live gigs and concerts, and my taste in music varies from alternative/indie, psychedelic rock, to dubstep, to rap, to ambient and dream-pop...

I love travelling (as everyone else in this community, I'd imagine) and am hoping to visit so many places. I love talking to people about their travels. Actually, talking to people in general. About anything and everything.

I really enjoy getting out in nature, going for walks/hikes, exploring and finding.

I'm slowly transitioning to a vegan lifestyle, so some tips and tricks and recipes are welcomed! :)

I love dogs and kids. Unconditionally.

I'm a free-spirited, positive/happy person I guess, so I might be pretty cool company if that's your thing! :)

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I've always loved the idea of Couchsurfing, because it seems like such a great way to meet people from all over the world. I love being introduced to different ways of living and hearing all kinds of different stories.

For now I'm only being a surfer but once I settle somewhere and get my own place I will definitely start to host in return one day!

Interests

  • dogs
  • singing
  • contemporary art
  • music festivals
  • film festivals
  • vegan
  • meditation
  • movies
  • traveling
  • music
  • folk music
  • electronic music
  • astronomy
  • physics
  • psychology
  • science
  • long-term travel
  • budget travel
  • art
  • nature
  • life
  • longboarding
  • conversation
  • religions
  • long walks
  • long drives
  • sustainable living
  • zero waste
  • pharmacy
  • elon musk

Music, Movies, and Books

Movies: Eternal Sunshine of the Spotless Mind, Fabuleux Destin d'Amelie Poulain, Her, Mr Nobody etc, Stranger Things! :)
Music: 70s, 80s rock, Rap, Dancehall, Indie, Folk, Dreampop, Artpop, Reggae, DnB, Dubstep and basically everything
Books: Robert J. Sawyer: Hominids, Humans, Hybrids; A. Sapkowski, S. Hawking, S.J. Parris, Dan Brown, Masashi Kishimoto...

Teach, Learn, Share

I can sing.

What I Can Share with Hosts

Share life over wine.
Travel stories.
Enthusiasm for life.
Medical knowledge :D

Countries I’ve Visited

Austria, Bulgaria, Croatia, Cyprus, Czech Republic, Denmark, Finland, France, Germany, Hungary, Italy, Latvia, Malta, Norway, Poland, Slovenia, Switzerland, Turkey

Countries I’ve Lived In

Czech Republic, France, Slovakia

Join Couchsurfing to see Romana’s full profile. It’s free!