Roman Blagodatsky's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified

Wants to Meet Up

  • Last login 18 days ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Roman’s full profile.

Overview

  • 4 references 2 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, Russian; learning Spanish, Turkish
  • 33, Male
  • Member since 2014
  • No occupation listed
  • No education listed
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 95% complete

About Me

Hi there! im Roman. Mostly I work as a tattoo artist and a painter. I'm also into music, play guitars and woodwinds such as clarinet. I don't like to stay at one place for too long so that's why I find the idea of travelling so attractive, hence the choice of my profession. There's no big money in it, especially in my case but there's a possibility of travelling, meeting new people and making at least some living I lived in Russia, India, Turkey and Georgia and want to explore more countries.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I hope to meet new people and make new connections along with the travelling and working abroad

Interests

  • literature
  • painting
  • music
  • guitar
  • philosophy
  • art
  • travelling
  • sun
  • clarinet
  • tattoo
  • gothic
  • avantgarde

What I Can Share with Hosts

I guess i'd love to share an artistic expression and a certain skill in my case - tattooing and painting
we can make a tattoo:)

Countries I’ve Visited

Georgia, India, Turkey

Countries I’ve Lived In

Georgia, India, Russian Federation, Turkey

Join Couchsurfing to see Roman’s full profile.