Romi Eissens Gonzalez's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Accepting Guests

  • 0% response rate
  • Last login 2 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Romi’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 12 References 2 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in Dutch, English, Spanish; learning Chinese
  • 25, Female
  • Member since 2013
  • Student
  • Chinese - Oriental Languages & Communication
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

CURRENT MISSION

Enjoy life with the lovely creatures on this planet!

About me 🗿

Hi! I'm a 25 year old Dutch/Chilean ambivert but ambitious dreamer kinda girl. I'm in love with China ♡ Lived in Shanghai and studied in Tianjin. As I have an European/Latin background I'm very open minded, curious, outgoing and clumsy haha.

Currently I am finishing my Mandarin studies and doing an internship at a Auction House in Goes specialized in Chinese art & antiques.

I play Lacrosse (goalie), adore fluffy animals and love a good beer or a space brownie.

Philosophy 💠

'Time you enjoy wasting, was not wasted.' - John Lennon

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I love to meet new people to share meaningfull moments and fun interactions with and make every day a special one! 웃♡

Interests

My interests help me to stay grounded and present and at the same time it is in these moments that I can experience the lovely and blissful 'gap of no mind' - which is amazing because normally my mind is like a tree with new branches growing all the time. . 🍃

  • writing
  • poetry
  • painting
  • lacrosse
  • philosophy
  • spirituality
  • crystals
  • tarot
  • dragonflies
  • incense
  • scientific romance

Music, Movies, and Books

📻
Psychedelic Trance !
Everything 80's
Ska/Reaggea
Indie & Folk
Celtic Fantasy
Drum&Bass
Techno
Latin, Dutch & Chinese music

🎙
Bob Dylan
Elliot Smith
Matisyahu
Talamasca
David Demaria
Faye Wong, 王菲

📽
I Origins
The Fountain
Waking Life

📖
The Power Of Now
The Alchemist
The Magic
The Power
The Secret
Brida

🖋
Alan Watts
Abraham Hicks
Terence McKenna

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Accept my sensitivity
Study at the Faculty of Arts & Design
Slept in de Sahara desert
Climbed the Great Wall of China

Teach, Learn, Share

Any human being is your mirror, we are learning all the time!

What I Can Share with Hosts

My hamster Indi and I will be happy to have you 🐹

Not a great cook, warning you .. do like to bake stuff though ..

I can do Tarot for you 🔮

Countries I’ve Visited

Belgium, Chile, Cyprus, France, Germany, Morocco, Spain, Switzerland, Turkey

Countries I’ve Lived In

China, Netherlands

Join Couchsurfing to see Romi’s full profile. It’s free!

My Groups