ronald lankford's Photo

Verified Profile

  • Payment verified
  • Phone verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • Last login about 13 hours ago

Join Couchsurfing to see ronald’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 1 Reference 1 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English
  • 24, Male
  • Member since 2017
  • No occupation listed
  • College
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

Hey there! I am a 24 year old engineering major that is looking to travel to new places and meet interesting people along the way. I am a pretty down to earth guy and I like to try new things. I am hoping that as people help me I can help them in some way.

Instagram - Ronnieyouknow
Facebook - Ronnie Lankford

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

Traveling and being more social is something that's been lacking in my life. Living in a small town can make the world seem small. I'm trying to push myself out of my comfort zone to help grow as a person by expanding what I know and where I've been. So Couchsurfing seems like the perfect platform to help me go to new places, meet new people, and have new experiences.

Interests

  • video games
  • fishing
  • hiking
  • rock climbing
  • adventures
  • relaxing
  • outdoors
  • bmx

Music, Movies, and Books

I like most music but I mainly listen to certain types of rock. Big fan of movies, my favorites right now would be hitch hikers guide to the galaxy and pulp fiction.

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Seeing the total solar eclipse was pretty eye opening. Though the most amazing thing I have done that was an adrenaline rush would be bungee jumping.

What I Can Share with Hosts

I am willing to share stories and listen! I love learning about people and how their lives have came to be.

Countries I’ve Lived In

United States

Join Couchsurfing to see ronald’s full profile. It’s free!