Roni Mollman

Pflugerville, TX, USA

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login 7 days ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Roni’s full profile. It’s free!


  • Fluent in English, Spanish; learning Arabic (Morocco), Galician, German, Portuguese
  • 24, Female
  • Member since 2012
  • Youth Care Worker, Tutor, Babysitter, English teacher
  • Black Hills State University - BS in psychology, BA in Sp...
  • From Spearfish, SD, USA
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me


To save up for my travels and meet amazing people!!
I am currently in the process of moving from SD to TX! When I get there I may start hosting again.


I really love to travel, and take photos. I love learning new languages, and meeting new people from different cultures. I'm outgoing and like to have fun while making memories and experiencing new things. There's nothing I won't try:)


Oh I believe in a lot of things....mostly I just try my best to be happy and help other to feel the same!!:) I believe deeply in the power of travel, and I believe it should be possible for everyone, regardless of their financial situation.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing


I spent some time surfing while I was travelling in Europe, and now I'm at home working and saving up, just waiting for my next opportunity to travel again!!

If any couch surfers find themselves out here I would love to meet them!!


It has been amazing!!! I've learned a lot, and met some incredible people! I haven't had a single experience that I would take back.


I'm interested in travel, languages, culture, photography, horses, theatre, psychology, food (aaall of it), running, music, history, anime, shopping, thrift stores, Netflix, movies, and trying new things!

Music, Movies, and Books

ooo my so many...As for my music, I listen to everything. I'm always looking for new songs and artists I haven't heard of!

As far as cinema I prefer action or comedy. I also have a deep love for Bollywood films. The only thing I don't like are horror movies, because they scare me and I'd rather laugh:)

I love to read any good book, but it's always fun to curl up with a blanket and get lost in some mystery/romance novels:)

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

I rode a camel through the desert in Morocco:)

Teach, Learn, Share

Teach...I could teach you American English, and Spanish:)

Learn...I want to spend my life learning as much as I can:) especially different languages and cultures/ways of life:)

Share - do it!!

What I Can Share with Hosts

My stories, my friendship, cooking, babysitting/pet-sitting, teaching English or Spanish.

Countries I’ve Visited

Canada, France, Ireland, Mexico, Morocco, Portugal, Spain, Switzerland

Countries I’ve Lived In

Spain, United States

Join Couchsurfing to see Roni’s full profile. It’s free!

My Groups