Fotos de Andrew Coffin

Perfil Não Verificado

  • Pagamento Não Verificado
  • Telefone Não Verificado
  • Documento de identidade não verificado
  • Endereço Não Verificado

Não Aceita Hóspedes

  • Último login há about 10 years

Registre-se no Couchsurfing para ver o perfil completo de Andrew. É grátis!

Visão geral

  • Sem referências
  • Fluent in English; learning French
  • 35, Male
  • Membro desde 2007
  • Vagabond
  • Associates Degree + 2 years towards bachelors
  • De Silver Spring, Maryland, USA
  • Perfil 40% concluído

Sobre Mim

CURRENT MISSION

Learn, grow, evolve.

ABOUT ME

I'm definately on this earth for spiritual reasons. I've been traveling for about the last 9 months all over the world. Been WOOFing in France, hiking through Spain, back to Maryland my hometown. Up to NYC, then living/working on an ecovillege in Mass. Out to visit a friend on a Navajo reservation in Arizona, back to L.A. where I once lived for 6 months and now in Hawaii. Always interested in new experiences, I love life.

Hmm.. I'm kinda like a stray cat right now. If I were an animal my personality would be that of a cat. If you're a cat person you'll probably like me. I'm strong, independent, and enjoy spending time with people when the mood suits the both of us, but I like having space as well. I sorta just wander in and out of people's lives at will.

Don't really know if that helps but the best way to get to know me is to meet me.

PHILOSOPHY

"Learn to love life and life will love you."

Interesses

Just about everything. If I haven't tried it already I probably will.

  • animals
  • cats
  • traveling
  • hiking

Músicas, Filmes e Livros

My taste in films and music keeps changing, although I occasionally wander back to old songs or films. Used to read a lot but not much anymore, if I do nowadays it is mostly new age spiritual books.

Países que Visitei

Spain, United States

Países em que Morei

France, United States

Registre-se no Couchsurfing para ver o perfil completo de Andrew. É grátis!