Logo orange

Ronnie de Vries

Amsterdam, Noord-Holland, Netherlands

Not Accepting Guests

Last login about 1 hour ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Ronnie's full profile. It's free!

View Full Profile

Overview

  • 26 Positive References
  • Fluent in Dutch, English; learning German, Italian
  • 30, Male
  • Member since 2012
  • Teacher
  • Geography
  • From Hoorn
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

I'm an enthusiastic, impulsive, filosophing, temperamental, inquisitive and curious guy that loves to go out, is interested in the world and love to explore it! The most of the time I travelled in my own but since a couple of months (or more) I've have a beautiful Italian girl that joins me with it, or do I join her!? <3

Why I'm on Couchsurfing

I hosted already around the 80 to 90 persons (around the 30 hosting moments) and I surfed in Hamburg, Berlin, Paris, Dresden, Rabat and Innsbruck.

If you're about to send me a couchsurf request, please tell me that you know I live in Hoorn. Because then I'm sure you read my profile! :)

Interests

Different styles of music (techno, minimal, deephouse, jazz, soul, classic, hiphop, quite everything,,,), soccer, cycling and jogging. Geography, filosophy, reading, movies, going out, meet new people allover the world!

Music, Movies & Books

Cidade de Deus (City of God), Inception, Intouchable, The Millenium Trilogy (books), Interstellar.

One Amazing Thing I've Done

Travelled 2500km (1600miles) through Morocco. Went to Berlin, Jamaica, Cuba, Dominican Republic. Staying for more than 3 months in Rotherham (S-Yorkshire). Got uncle of my cool nephew in July 2012, and uncle for the second time in August 2014. And last but not least, my wonderfull girlfriend is an Italian experience for life! :P

Teach, Learn, Share

Geography, keep smiling, rebelling :)

What I Can Share With Hosts

My smile, stories, politeness and my geographical knowledge.. :)

Countries I've Visited

Austria, Belgium, Cuba, Czech Republic, Denmark, Dominican Republic, France, Germany, Italy, Jamaica, Morocco, Netherlands, San Marino, Spain, Turkey, United Kingdom

Countries I've Lived In

Netherlands, United Kingdom

Join Couchsurfing to see Ronnie's full profile. It's free!

View Full Profile