Roos Edens's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login almost 2 years ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Roos’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 0 references
  • Fluent in Dutch, English; learning French, German
  • 21, Female
  • Member since 2016
  • Student
  • University (Psychology)
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 65% complete

About Me

I'm a 19-year-old female in need of adventure. I love meeting new people, talking to them - having a connection with a beautiful stranger whom I can learn from. I'm starting uni in September; I'll be majoring Psychology. I love reading and writing and I've played the violin ever since I was six years old.

Interests

  • literature
  • concerts
  • running
  • music
  • classical music
  • violin
  • art history
  • philosophy

Music, Movies, and Books

My favorite book of all times is 'Wuthering Heights' by Emily Brontë. The dark, stormy moors and the desperate atmosphere never fail to amaze me. I absolutely love victorian literature.

My taste in music is wide. I like indie (pop, rock, folk, you name it) and classical music (because I play the violin). The music I'm listening to tends to reflect my mood pretty well - what I listen to all depends on what I'm feeling like at a certain moment.

What I Can Share with Hosts

I'm always looking for a deep connection. I respect other people's views and try to learn from them.

Countries I’ve Visited

Belgium, England, France, Italy

Countries I’ve Lived In

Netherlands

Join Couchsurfing to see Roos’s full profile. It’s free!