Fotos de Roos Higler

Perfil no verificado

  • Pago no verificado
  • Teléfono no verificado
  • Documento de identidad no verificado
  • Dirección no verificada

Quiere conocer gente

  • Última conexión hace about 1 month

Únete a Couchsurfing para ver el perfil completo de Roos. ¡Es gratis!

Resumen

  • 0 recomendaciones
  • Fluent in Dutch, English; learning French
  • 23, Female
  • Miembro desde 2016
  • Guide in a small Museum
  • Studying Art History
  • De Amsterdam
  • Has completado un 55% de tu perfil

Sobre mí

Hello everybody,

My name is Roos. I am 21 years old and studying art history at the university of Amsterdam. In my spare time I work in a small museum, babysit, read and go to museums. I love the student life and I love Amsterdam, but in my gap year I travelled through Asia and there I fell in love with travelling.
It was something that I had never done before, truly travelling. I was nervous and a little bit scared before I went away, but in the end it was one of the best things I've ever done. Doing so many different things (like surfing, hiking, learning new languages and diving), meeting so many people, some from other cultures others just like me, and learning about myself. Last summer I did a workaway in Portugal and it was the best thing I've ever experienced!

Por qué estoy en Couchsurfing

I know that I'm not done discovering the world yet, so via a friend I heard about this site and signed myself up. I believe this is the perfect way to travel and meet new people.
I hope I can encounter a lot of new adventures with this site and I'm excited to meet new people!

Intereses

  • arts
  • cooking
  • traveling
  • hiking
  • surfing
  • scuba diving
  • art history
  • history
  • languages

Qué puedo ofrecer a los anfitriones

Things about art! I would love to go to a museum with you! Unfortunately I really cannot cook, so that is not something I can offer. But I love to talk, walk and do things!

Únete a Couchsurfing para ver el perfil completo de Roos. ¡Es gratis!