Roos Dylan v.d. Weijer's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Accepting Guests

  • Last login about 1 year ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Roos Dylan’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 1 Reference
  • Fluent in Dutch; learning English, German
  • 29, Other
  • Member since 2008
  • Dylan at food company, Roos at a bailiffsoffice
  • Tourism
  • From Dylan in Almelo, the Netherlands and Roos in Coevorden,NL
  • Profile 90% complete

About Me

CURRENT MISSION

We want to see something of the world

ABOUT ME

We are a couple Dylan and Roos :) Hi!
Dylan is 28 years old and Roos is 26 years old. We live in the east of the country in a city called Almelo.
We love traveling and getting to know other cultures. As we can't travel very much right now we would love to bring the different cultures to our home by cs.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

none, yet.

Interests

cultures, food, languages, travel

  • dining
  • traveling
  • languages

Music, Movies, and Books

movies: anything but science fiction
books: same as movies
music: no hardcore or hardrock for me. But that doesn't mean other people can't like it ;)

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Roos went on a cruise with her dad September/October 2008. It was amazing! Last year (2012) Roos spent 3,5 weeks traveling through India and Nepal!! Loved it!

Countries I’ve Visited

Austria, Belgium, Belize, Cayman Islands, Croatia, Denmark, France, Germany, Greece, Honduras, India, Italy, Luxembourg, Mexico, Nepal, Spain

Countries I’ve Lived In

Netherlands

Join Couchsurfing to see Roos Dylan’s full profile. It’s free!

My Groups