Logo orange

Roosa Heikura

Maur, Zurich, Switzerland

Not Accepting Guests

Last login 6 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Roosa's full profile. It's free!

View Full Profile

Overview

  • 4 Positive References
  • Fluent in Finnish; learning English, German, Hungarian, Swedish
  • 20, Female
  • Member since 2012
  • No occupation listed
  • No education listed
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 65% complete

About Me

Hellooo you awesome person!

I thoght that writing about me would be easy but it seems like mission impossible! So you are more than welcome to ask if you have any questions and want to know more about me.

Roosa in a nutshell:
- 20 years old
- is working as a Nanny in Switzerland, but would like to start studying soon and hopefully is in the future a nurse!
- is really into learning new languages! (maybe you would like to teach me your language? Okay, cool!)
- loves to speak about weird things (you have no idea how weird conversations I have sometimes...:D) and have a good laugh
- would love to learn to cook!

My current mission is to lear German!
& to learn to play Chess!

Why I'm on Couchsurfing

Surfing is my thing. At the moment I'm not able to host, but I hope in the future it's possible again.

I have done surfing couple of the times and hosted 3 surfers (from Russia, Spain and Hungary). And they were all great!
They took a part in my family's normal life and we just talked, laughed and did some crazy finnish stuff!

Interests

Different religions and mythology.
Languages.

Music, Movies & Books

Lost In Translation
Million Dollar Baby
A Love Song For Bobby Long
Dostana
Bride and Prejudice
Fast and Furious - Tokio Drift
The Panthom Of The Opera
Moulin Rouge

My Sister's Keeper
Harry Potter 1-7
Eat Pray Love
Nancy

One Amazing Thing I've Done

It was quite cool to shoot some firework on the top of a mountain!

Countries I've Visited

Austria, Belgium, Estonia, Germany, Netherlands, Sweden, Switzerland

Countries I've Lived In

Hungary, Switzerland

Join Couchsurfing to see Roosa's full profile. It's free!

View Full Profile