Rory Gale's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Accepting Guests

  • Last login about 6 hours ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Rory’s full profile.

Overview

  • 0 references
  • Fluent in English; learning Spanish
  • 41, Male
  • Member since 2015
  • Private yacht Captain/Builder
  • No education listed
  • From Auckland, Auckland, New Zealand
  • Profile 65% complete

About Me

I set out to do a winter season snowboarding in Canada 12 years ago and havn't stopped travelling since! I currently live back in Auckland, New Zealand visiting my friends and family. Im passionate about meeting new people and having new experiences, the great outdoors and going on as many adventures as possible... visiting new places and understanding different cultures and walks of life :)

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

Great way to meet new people from all walks of life...

Interests

Snowboarding, diving, sailing, photography, motorcycles, great outdoors, travel (obviously)....
I'm basically interested in anything interesting ;)

  • photography
  • motorcycles
  • traveling
  • eating out
  • outdoor activities
  • scuba diving
  • sailing
  • snowboarding

Countries I’ve Visited

Australia, Austria, Cambodia, Canada, Denmark, England, Fiji, France, Greece, India, Italy, Japan, Monaco, Nepal, Netherlands, New Zealand, Portugal, Samoa, Scotland, Spain, Switzerland, Taiwan, Thailand, Turkey, United Kingdom, United States, Viet Nam

Countries I’ve Lived In

Australia, Canada, England, France, Greece, Italy, Japan, New Zealand, Spain, Turkey, United Kingdom

Join Couchsurfing to see Rory’s full profile.