ROSA BATISTA's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • Last login 21 days ago

Join Couchsurfing to see ROSA’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 0 references
  • Fluent in English; learning Italian
  • 42, Female
  • Member since 2017
  • Doctor
  • No education listed
  • From Spain
  • Profile 55% complete

About Me

I am 42 years old. Doctor. Love traveling and meeting people. Easy going. I love talking, sharing good food, nature. Not much party, I prefer to enjoy daytime and nature. I am clean and simple, nice but tidy/clean things.
I make friends easily..
No children. No pets

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I like to meet people who have traveled and I like ti change experiences and am interested in different cultures.
I like to visit new countries and get to know them as local peoples eyes, not tourist
I like to travel alone, but it is my first time CS

Interests

  • music
  • scuba diving
  • languages
  • travelling
  • nature
  • city trips

Music, Movies, and Books

Except heavy metal I enjoy all types of music and really like to listen to music from the country I am travelling

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Trekking in Patagonia, Diving in Nuweiba and Philippines , Machu Pichu. Student exchange in Belgrade

Teach, Learn, Share

Spanish, Travel tips. Life experience

What I Can Share with Hosts

I like to share my experience from my trips and learn from other people. I enjoy eating but don't cook really good :)

Countries I’ve Visited

Argentina, Belgium, Bolivia, Costa Rica, Croatia, Czech Republic, Egypt, England, France, Germany, Italy, Mexico, Netherlands, Panama, Peru, Philippines, Scotland, Serbia, Tunisia, Turkey

Countries I’ve Lived In

Panama, Spain

Join Couchsurfing to see ROSA’s full profile. It’s free!