Rosa Cuberos's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Wants to Meet Up

  • Last login over 1 year ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Rosa’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 1 Reference
  • Fluent in English, French, Spanish; learning Sign Language - Italian
  • 22, Female
  • Member since 2016
  • Student
  • Translation and Interpreting
  • From Granada, Andalusia, Spain
  • Profile 85% complete

About Me

Hey! My name's Rosa and I'm a Spanish student living in Italy. I'm a curious and outgoing person, who loves sports, drawing, having new experiences and mint chocolate-chip ice cream.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

Because I like talking, travelling and sharing, and I think I can do everything at the same time with Couchsurfing.

Interests

I'm keen on learning about different cultures and meeting interesting people who is able to talk as much as I do.

  • chocolate
  • traveling
  • drawing
  • sports
  • languages

Music, Movies, and Books

I guess I don't have a particular favourite group, but I love, among others, Arctic Monkeys, Izal, Love of Lesbian or Supersubmarina.

Teach, Learn, Share

At the moment I'm studying Translation and Interpreting here, and so, I'm very interested in learning new languages. If you want to go over your Spanish and you fancy a cultural exchange, do not hesitate and make contact with me!

What I Can Share with Hosts

At the moment, I'm not hosting people because I have no room here, but I can meet up with you in Bologne! Once I'm back in Granada, I will be able to host you (and, surelly, to show you my beautiful city!) :)

Countries I’ve Visited

Belgium, France, Germany, Greece, Italy, Portugal, Turkey

Countries I’ve Lived In

Belgium, Italy, Spain

Join Couchsurfing to see Rosa’s full profile. It’s free!