Rosalie's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login over 1 year ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Rosalie’s full profile. It’s free!


  • 0 references
  • Fluent in English, German; learning Russian
  • 21, Female
  • Member since 2015
  • No occupation listed
  • learning for A´levels
  • From Berlin, Berlin, Germany
  • Profile 85% complete

About Me

Hello world,
I´m a 20-year-old girl from wonderful Berlin, Germany :)
I´m openminded and interested in everything i don´t know
I love to laugh and have talks about God and the World (it´s a German wordplay... it just mean to talk about anything and everything ;) also i love drawing and making some music (at christmas i go to some christmas markets and play christmas songs with a freind :))
The best thing for me is to try something new... doesnt matter, if it is something to eat, or a game, meeting new people or anything else. I just want to see, if i should do it again ;)

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

Obviously I want to travel the world! As far as i can achieve ;)
I´ve been to some European countries and lived there in hostels, but how great must it be, to live directly with an local, who can tell you something about the place?! Or, the other way around, to be such an local :D
Unfortunally I haven´t done it yet, but I´m planning a lot of journeys for the next years


I love animals (that´s why I want to become a vet), music and friends. And of course i want to learn as much as possible about the world! I hope you can help me ;)
the best for me is to have all my freidns around me... then it doesnt matter what to do: it is always great!

  • animals
  • dogs
  • cocktails
  • traveling
  • drawing
  • music

Music, Movies, and Books

I´m obsessed with Harry Potter and The Lord of the Rings. Both movies and books! Could see/read them thousand of times!
I hear Muse, Parov Stelar and Kraftklub and a big mix of different kinds of genres... but I think it is mostly something like rock ;)

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

One sunday morning I decided to take my dog and the car to drive spontanously to the Baltic Sea. Two of my friends came with me and in the smallest car of the world we drove to the sea... was a great sunny day! (although our tank already got empty)... would always do it again! :)

Teach, Learn, Share

I can teach you some German words (obviously), show you some great places in Berlin and can tell you a lot about my wonderful city! For example, where you can get the best currywurst ;) or where you can find places to have some cocktails

I would just love to hear something about you, where you come from and just want to have a great talk :)... and maybe learn to say something in your language

What I Can Share with Hosts

unfortunately I can´t host anybody right now...

Countries I’ve Visited

Austria, Croatia, Czech Republic, Egypt, France, Germany, Italy, Netherlands, Slovenia

Countries I’ve Lived In

Austria, Germany

Join Couchsurfing to see Rosalie’s full profile. It’s free!