Logo orange

Rosa Teepe

Amsterdam, Noord-Holland, Netherlands

Not Accepting Guests

Last login about 5 years ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Rosa's full profile. It's free!

View Full Profile

Overview

  • 1 Positive References
  • Fluent in Dutch, English
  • 27, Female
  • Member since 2010
  • No occupation listed
  • Currently studying at the University...
  • From Raalte, The Netherlands
  • Profile 45% complete

About Me

CURRENT MISSION

Discovering the beauties of North America

ABOUT ME

I'm Rosa, a 22 year old student from Amsterdam where I study language and communication.I'm interested in all different languages and love to communicate with people in different languages. From January till April 2010 I've been studying at the University of Toronto as an exchange student and now I'm traveling around in Canada and the States. I wanna visit amazing places and meet crazy people to keep in my mind forever. I love the unexpected and the not knowing of where to go, what's going to happen and who I'm going to meet. I tremendously love good food and cooking by myself. I'm very open minded and outstanding.

Why I'm on Couchsurfing

HOW I PARTICIPATE IN COUCHSURFING

This is the first time I'm participating in CS, but definitely not the last! With CS I hope to meet people who can tell me more about places so that I can really explorer a place without just being a tourist.

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

I don't have any couchsurfing experience yet.

Interests

Food! I love good food and cooking Visiting concerts and festivals Crossing boarders Going crazy with friends Beachparties Museums Cycling along Amsterdam's canals Skating around in the park Picnics in parks Dislike: animals. Just because they are freaking me out. Im scared of them and I can't communicate with them.

Join Couchsurfing to see Rosa's full profile. It's free!

View Full Profile