Rosa Gamboa

Bogota, Distrito Capital, Colombia

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login over 2 years ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Rosa’s full profile. It’s free!


  • 0 references
  • Fluent in English, Spanish
  • 27, Female
  • Member since 2013
  • I like to spend time with friends and family. Like to go ...
  • I am an industrial enginnering, now days working on a fin...
  • From I live in Bogota- Colombia, place full of different experiences.
  • Profile 50% complete

About Me


I am a kind person, friendly, easy going.
Love to eat and try different kind of food, would like to have time to learn how to cook amazing food.

Music i enjoy kind of all, except heavy metal.. like indie music, free to explore and know new genders, artists and songs.

I love to dance and go party, but also i enjoy a evening having good food, or going to see a good movie.

Sports, i like to place tennis and to ride horses, big passion since i was very little.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing


I am new in CS, i just sign up because some friends told me this website was awesome, and i should take advantage of it.


I like to make friends, and meet people from different countries.
I enjoy an ice cream, a nice chat with a cocktail, or i can party like a rockstar.
Like to go to exotic places and visit new places.

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

All of my live has been amazing! LOL :)

- Making this trip to Africa :)
- New york´s eve
- Guajira (Colombia)

Countries I’ve Visited

United States

Countries I’ve Lived In


Join Couchsurfing to see Rosa’s full profile. It’s free!