Rosalia Zarco's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • 0% response rate
  • Last login about 1 month ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Rosalia’s full profile. It’s free!


  • 0 references
  • Fluent in English, Italian, Spanish; learning Portuguese
  • 34, Female
  • Member since 2015
  • Studing
  • Economic
  • From Extremadura, Spain
  • Profile 55% complete

About Me

Soy una chica a la que le encanta viajar, conocer sitios y gente nueva.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

Because I like a lot to travel and meet interesting people, I love getting to know new cultures, diferents languages and different ways of thinking


I'm interested in travelling; connecting with people, with other cultures...with the life! I love learning new languages, trying new foods, to know places by walking and discover magic places in the cities, in the countryside, in the mountains...

  • walking
  • traveling
  • magic
  • languages
  • study abroad
  • mountains

Music, Movies, and Books

I love all kinds of music, all depends on the situation and mood, now I hear a lot of Italian music because I'm in love with the language, but as a general rule almost always listen to Indie music.

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

One of the best things I've done in my life is to live twice Erasmus experience; one in England and the other one in Italy, both very different from each other but very rewarding.

Teach, Learn, Share

I'd like to learn things that teaches the life
I can share my positive energy!! and also we can share experiences from travelling.

What I Can Share with Hosts

I can offer a sincere friendship, all my heart and hospitality.

Countries I’ve Visited

England, France, Germany, Italy, Portugal, Spain

Countries I’ve Lived In

England, Italy, Spain

Join Couchsurfing to see Rosalia’s full profile. It’s free!