Rose V's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login about 16 hours ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Rose’s full profile.

Overview

  • 2 references 2 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English; learning Spanish
  • 24, Female
  • Member since 2021
  • No occupation listed
  • No education listed
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 95% complete

About Me

My name is 🌹 Rose 😊. I am living in Mexico City temporarily but I am from USA. I love to travel. I love exploring cities, and walking for never ending hours. I love art, and enthusiastic about paintings. I’m an aviation nerd, and love anything that has to do with airplanes. I also will travel basically anywhere in the world just to eat food. 👍🏼👍🏼 I’m a foodie and tea enthusiast. Im also passionate about cameras and anything in tech industry. I love animals - best days of my life were seeing penguins on the beach in South Africa and holding a sloth in Roatan, Honduras. ☺️

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

To see the true authentic, hidden beauty of new places and cultures.

Interests

  • arts
  • painting
  • airplanes
  • postcards
  • travelling around the world

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Flown to over 100 countries, randomly with no plan. 😊

Teach, Learn, Share

Im curious about anything and everything. ☺️😅

What I Can Share with Hosts

My travel experiences. Flight advice. Photography tips.

Countries I’ve Visited

Albania, Argentina, Armenia, Australia, Austria, Bahamas, Bahrain, Belgium, Belize, Bosnia and Herzegovina, Brazil, Bulgaria, Cabo Verde, Canada, Chile, China, Colombia, Costa Rica, Croatia, Cuba, Cyprus, Czech Republic, Denmark, Dominican Republic, Ecuador, Egypt, El Salvador, England, Ethiopia, Finland, France, Georgia, Germany, Greece, Guatemala, Guyana, Honduras, Hong Kong, Hungary, Iceland, India, Ireland, Israel, Italy, Jamaica, Japan, Jordan, Kosovo, Latvia, Lebanon, Lithuania, Luxembourg, Macedonia, Malta, Mexico, Moldova, Montenegro, Morocco, New Zealand, Nicaragua, Norway, Palestine, Panama, Peru, Poland, Portugal, Puerto Rico, Qatar, Romania, Russian Federation, Saint Martin (French part), Saudi Arabia, Serbia, Singapore, Sint Maarten (Dutch part), Slovakia, Slovenia, South Africa, South Korea, Spain, Sweden, Switzerland, Taiwan, Thailand, Trinidad and Tobago, Turkey, Ukraine, United Arab Emirates, United Kingdom, United States, United States Minor Outlying Islands, Vatican City State, Wales

Countries I’ve Lived In

China, Mexico, Turkey, United States

Join Couchsurfing to see Rose’s full profile.