Rosemary Chapman-Smith's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login over 1 year ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Rosemary’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 0 references
  • No languages listed
  • 29, Female
  • Member since 2013
  • No occupation listed
  • No education listed
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 35% complete

About Me

ABOUT ME

I'm an office worker by day and visual artist by night. I try to find ways of being creative as often as I can! I've sent the past few years staying put in Canada but now I want to get out there and see more!

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

HOW I PARTICIPATE IN COUCHSURFING

At the moment I'm not able to host surfers since my place is very small. Hopefully my next one will be bigger so that I can!

Interests

Travel, origami, zine making, napping, arts and crafts, good coffee, printmaking, visual art, cooking, things narrated by David Attenborough and good company.

  • arts
  • cooking
  • coffee
  • crafts
  • traveling
  • origami
  • mountains

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

One of my favorite moments was when I was about 10 at Lake Louise in Alberta and I was just absolutely awestruck by the scenery. Beautiful turquoise colored water and snow capped mountains in the background. My first powerful experience of nature.

Countries I’ve Visited

Bahamas, Canada, Cuba, France, Jamaica, Mexico, Netherlands, Sao Tome and Principe, Turks and Caicos Islands, United Kingdom, United States

Countries I’ve Lived In

Canada

Join Couchsurfing to see Rosemary’s full profile. It’s free!