Rosalie (Rosi) Kolb's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login 6 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Rosalie (Rosi)’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 0 references
  • Fluent in English, French, German, Italian; learning Spanish
  • 20, Female
  • Member since 2016
  • Student / waitress at coffeehouse
  • Abitur
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 65% complete

About Me

I'm a open and friendly girl, who has a big family and many friends. I love to travel and make new experience.
I dont have high equirements so i'm really "easy-care". I love it to go out, to make party and talking for hours. (Yes i'm really communicative)
In my leisure i make sports, meet my friends or plan a new trip. Also i sing in a band, because i adore not only hearingto music but also making music. (There's nothing better than long nights at bonfire with guitar and singsessions).

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

To Explore the World.
I want to meet new People and get friends all over the world.
Hopefully i make great experience and have a trip, that shows me not only beautiful places but also culture and new lifestyles.

Interests

  • singing
  • photography
  • music festivals
  • partying
  • traveling
  • drawing
  • music
  • surfing
  • sports
  • languages
  • friends
  • dance
  • new experience
  • diffrent cultures

Music, Movies, and Books

I love music and there are so many bands and songs, wich i adore. Princepally i hear the genre alternative, singer/songwriter (acoustic songs), rap, soul and also the charts.

For me its hard to choose a favorite movie.. There are so many good movies. I like Guardians of the galaxy because the soundtrack is really good. Then there is Love Rosie and Me before you. Two movies, wich are so romantic and i love sam claflin..
Last but not least i love the harry potter movies and the lord of the rings movies. That are movies making history and wich i can visit a thousand times.

My favorite book is The Host because i read it 4 times, yet, but it stays always exciting and touching.

Countries I’ve Visited

Austria, Egypt, England, France, Greece, Italy, Portugal, Spain, Switzerland

Join Couchsurfing to see Rosalie (Rosi)’s full profile. It’s free!