Фотографии пользователя Michaela Rosicka

Верификация не пройдена

  • Платежные данные не подтверждены
  • Телефон не подтвержден
  • Личность не подтверждена
  • Адрес не подтвержден

Не принимает гостей

  • Последний раз на сайте: over 1 year назад

Зарегистрируйтесь на Couchsurfing, чтобы увидеть полный профиль пользователя Michaela. Это бесплатно!

Обзор

  • 15 Отзывs 8 Подтвержденные хостом и гостем
  • Fluent in Czech, English, Slovak; learning German, Spanish
  • 37, Female
  • Пользователь с 2011
  • financial analyst
  • master degree in economics
  • Из Kolín, Czech Republic
  • Профиль заполнен на 100%

Обо мне

CURRENT MISSION

to learn Spanish, to see the whole wold and half of the space

ABOUT ME

I grew up in small a village in central Bohemia. I had moved few times to bigger and bigger cities coz of school or work and then I somehow ended up on the other side of world - Sydney Australia. AI had been missing home too much so I came back home after 2 years ... and now I miss the world again!:-)
I love traveling, skiing, cooking, meeting people, tasting local food while I'm in foreign countries, I love singing (although I cannot sing at all), dancing (even though I'm not a very good dancer ), good vine and cold beer, reading books while I'm traveling (coz otherwise I just don't have time for it), I'm a big dog lover .. actually I love every animal (except bedbugs), I like going to the theatre or cinema .. what else? I just love to live, but it doesn't mean I'm not damn lazy sometimes!:-)

PHILOSOPHY

there is no time to lose the time!

Что привело меня на Couchsurfing

HOW I PARTICIPATE IN COUCHSURFING

I don't live in my own flat so unfortunately I cannot offer a couch. But usually when one of my friends hosts I join them for drink or dinner.

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

all the adventure are just in front of me.

Интересы

cooking, trying new food, skiing, inline skating, swimming, canoeing, traveling and sightseeing, good vine drinking, pets, movies, theatre, music, photograping ...

  • animals
  • pets
  • dogs
  • books
  • singing
  • dancing
  • dining
  • cooking
  • beer
  • drinking
  • movies
  • reading
  • traveling
  • socializing
  • music
  • canoeing
  • skiing
  • swimming
  • sightseeing

Классная вещь, которую я сделал(-а)

I moved to Australia - foreign country on the opposite side of world without knowing much about it with poor English. It just changed my life completely.

Где я побывал(-а)

Austria, Bulgaria, Cambodia, Croatia, Egypt, Fiji, France, Germany, Hungary, Indonesia, Italy, Malaysia, Netherlands, New Zealand, Philippines, Poland, San Marino, Singapore, Slovakia, Spain, Sweden, Thailand, Tunisia, Turkey, Viet Nam

Где я жил(-а)

Australia, Czech Republic

Зарегистрируйтесь на Couchsurfing, чтобы увидеть полный профиль пользователя Michaela. Это бесплатно!