Фотографии пользователя Martin Grubinger

Верификация не пройдена

  • Платежные данные не подтверждены
  • Телефон не подтвержден
  • Личность не подтверждена
  • Адрес не подтвержден

Не принимает гостей

  • Последний раз на сайте: over 1 year назад

Зарегистрируйтесь на Couchsurfing, чтобы увидеть полный профиль пользователя Martin. Это бесплатно!

Обзор

  • 20 Отзывs 7 Подтвержденные хостом и гостем
  • Fluent in English, German; learning French, Spanish
  • 30, Male
  • Пользователь с 2008
  • traveling, at the moment.
  • MSc in Media Technology
  • Из close to salzburg, austria
  • Профиль заполнен на 95%

Обо мне

CURRENT MISSION

exploring.

PHILOSOPHY

plain, old, simple: what you give is what you get. This is how it works.

Что привело меня на Couchsurfing

HOW I PARTICIPATE IN COUCHSURFING

A lot of travellers go to Vienna, also there are a lot of CS hosts here. So it's hard to host people, but I'm happy when I can host someone!
While I am traveling I like to meet up with CSers to just hang out or go exploring.

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

Traveling in India, I had very good experiences with great hosts! While living in Portland, OR I met some incredible people who became very good friends and did awesome hiking/camping with CSers! People on this great network are usually very helpful and interesting people with lot's of energy and stories to share! Looking forward to more cs experiences!

Интересы

creating and listening to music - playing the guitar, street trial biking, photography, reading, traveling, cooking, volleyball, being in the great outdoors, reading, (web)development, meeting great people, sit-and-talk, ...

  • photography
  • cooking
  • reading
  • traveling
  • eating out
  • music
  • guitar
  • outdoor activities
  • cycling
  • hiking
  • canoeing
  • camping
  • volleyball

Музыка, кино и книги

I listen to a lot of different kinds of music, some of my favorite bands are Radiohead, Bon Iver, Ben Howard, The Mars Volta, Biffy Clyro, Ben Harper, John Frusciante, Portugal. The Man, Final Fantasy, and the list goes on and on...
favourite travel book: Jupiters Travels by Ted Simon. Inspiring!

Классная вещь, которую я сделал(-а)

3 days of canoeing in northern Algonquin Prov. Park, Ontario, Canada. it's incredible to experience the wilderness and silence in such a remote place in your canoe.
Riding a 23 year old 50ccm Vespa to Croatia and back was a wonderful experience to teach patience :)

Учу, учусь, делюсь опытом и информацией

i can teach you how to bake all kinds of great bread in a couple of hours! it's fun, cheap, relaxing and you get the bread you want really fresh! plus: the house smells like bread for some hours :)

Где я побывал(-а)

Belgium, Bosnia and Herzegovina, Canada, Croatia, Czech Republic, France, Germany, Greece, India, Iran, Italy, Malta, Montenegro, Netherlands, Qatar, Serbia, Slovenia, Spain, Turkey, United Kingdom

Где я жил(-а)

Austria, United States

Значки старожила

  • Vouches 9a938eb8eddceeeb3ee4276e3d530a48c5fcca7895c8f13b8b23592736f3d037
    3 Поручитьсяs

Зарегистрируйтесь на Couchsurfing, чтобы увидеть полный профиль пользователя Martin. Это бесплатно!

Мои группы