Rox D's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login 2 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Rox’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 2 References 1 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English; learning Czech, French
  • 36, Female
  • Member since 2015
  • Finance
  • No education listed
  • From Sydney, New South Wales, Australia
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

Hiya, pretty down to earth person who believes in karma.

My partner and I go out a lot, and work long hours, but sometimes we have lazy days where we potter around the house

Happy to show people around my beautiful city to pay it forward

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I couchsurfed when I was travelling o/s and I met so many great people! I want to pay it forward as a thanks

Interests

I read a lot, work is actually an interest for me, I go out a fair bit to lectures, theatre, museums, pubs

  • reading
  • fishing
  • hiking
  • weightlifting

Music, Movies, and Books

I like metal, r&b, punk, alternative, pop, classical but listen to anything really

Don't have a tv in my home, I think it's a waste of time

Read many different things, if it gets my attention, I'm already half way through it before I realise I've started it!

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Survived a whole winter in Canada...considering winters in Sydders don't get below 5 degrees, I figured that was amazing :-)

Countries I’ve Visited

Australia, Cambodia, Canada, Czech Republic, Fiji, France, Germany, Thailand, United States, Viet Nam

Countries I’ve Lived In

Australia, Canada, France

Join Couchsurfing to see Rox’s full profile. It’s free!