Zdjęcia użytkownika Roxana Banterle

Profil niezweryfikowany

  • Płatność niezweryfikowana
  • Telefon niezweryfikowany
  • Dowód tożsamości niezweryfikowany
  • Adres niezweryfikowany

Być może przyjmuje gości

  • Wskaźnik odpowiedzi: 66%
  • Ostatnie logowanie 2 months temu

Aby zobaczyć pełny profil użytkownika Roxana, dołącz do Couchsurfing. To nic nie kosztuje!

Przegląd

  • 0 opinii
  • Fluent in Italian, Romanian; learning English, French
  • 23, Female
  • Użytkownik od 2015
  • Student
  • Graphic designer
  • Z Italy
  • Profil jest kompletny w 100%

O mnie

Hello!! I'm Roxy, from Italy (I am Italian-Romanian), for more than two years I live in Bucharest, Romania, to study.
I participated in the Erasmus program, and for a year I stopped in Tournai, Belgium, also for studies.
I like to travel a lot, meet people, different lifestyles, different languages..
I am also a curious and I'm with the aim of expanding my horizons as far as possible in all fields, and I’m trying to be always in a good mood, positive thinking, open minded.

Dlaczego jestem na Couchsurfing

In fact I am a new CouchSurfer and I have not much experience with this site.
But I would take every opportunity to travel ( if I can, accommodate too), learn and improve different languages, meet new people from all over the world and take the most good part of my every new experience.

Zainteresowania

Graphic design, photography, arts in general, yoga

  • animals
  • arts
  • yoga
  • traveling
  • music
  • guitar
  • sports
  • food
  • watching movies
  • dance
  • meeting new people
  • acroyoga
  • have fun
  • discovering new places

Muzyka, filmy i książki

I don't have a favorite kind of music, I love music in all its nuances.

Jedna niesamowita rzecz, którą zrobiłem(-am)

The best thing ever happened to me ..
making friends from all over the world!! :)

Czym mogę się podzielić z gospodarzami

My company, a few glasses of wine, music, stories to share .. fun with simple things but special. Nice moments for good memories ;) And my friendship!! :)

Kraje, w których byłem(-am)

Belgium, Croatia, England, France, Germany, Italy, Netherlands, Romania, San Marino, Serbia, Spain

Kraje, w których mieszkałem(-am)

Belgium, Italy, Romania

Aby zobaczyć pełny profil użytkownika Roxana, dołącz do Couchsurfing. To nic nie kosztuje!