Roxie Rivas's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • Last login over 2 years ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Roxie’s full profile.

Overview

  • 0 references
  • Fluent in English, Spanish
  • 28, Female
  • Member since 2019
  • English Teacher
  • No education listed
  • From Barcelona, Catalonia, Spain
  • Profile 65% complete

About Me

We are Roxie (25) and Iban(37), living in Barcelona, Spain but from Australia and Canarian Islands. A young couple with no kids. We are very funny, happy and extrovert. We love to meet new people, eat great food and drink a nice glass of wine or a freezing beer. Non smokers!!!

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

We are in Couchsurfing because we are planning on going all around the world to meet new people and have food experiences. Did you know we love food? :)

Interests

We would love to meet new people and new cultures. We love animals, I actually have two dogs and a cat, and we loooove food . Iban is a very good cook and he is very extrovert and funny aswell he is from the Canarian Islands in Spain. Roxie is half Spanish half Australian, so pretty exotic couple there!

  • animals
  • traveling
  • music
  • food
  • drinks

Teach, Learn, Share

We can share cooking skills and nice meals. Have a nice chat and get to know interesting people! We love to travel and most of all have gastronomic experience in different countries.

What I Can Share with Hosts

We can offer a very nice couple, with lots of good vibes and great energy, wanting to visit the world and have good times with new friends, we would like to teach how to do a good paella or tortilla as well as many other Spanish pleasures!

Countries I’ve Visited

Australia, France, Germany, Italy, United Kingdom

Countries I’ve Lived In

Australia, Spain

Join Couchsurfing to see Roxie’s full profile.