Roy Cohen

Rockland, MA, United States

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login almost 6 years ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Roy’s full profile. It’s free!


  • 0 references
  • Fluent in English
  • 30, Male
  • Member since 2007
  • helping to construct a database by day, waiting tables by...
  • double major - Finance & Marketing from Boston College
  • From Rockland, MA
  • Profile 35% complete

About Me


Work my tail off to save money for a backpacking trip through Europe...


I suppose I'm not too different from many mid-20's guys...

I like sports such as baseball, soccer, boxing, and basketball. I equally enjoy going out to a bar or just hanging in with my friends to watch a movie.

I have done most of my traveling domestically. My favorite experience was driving across the country in 2006 to spend the summer on the beach in California.

I've also visited Canada, Israel and Italy.


I don't think that I have one really...!

Why I’m on Couchsurfing


I'm still looking for my first CouchSurfing experience!!


In my free time, I enjoy watching tv, working out, driving around while listening to music, or sleeping.

I also enjoy meeting new people and seeing new places.

Music, Movies, and Books

I enjoy pretty much any type of music. I'm mostly into comedies/action/chick flicks for movies. And for books, I really enjoy reading about ancient civilizations, fiction books that could be true, and Harry Potter :)

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Floated atop the Dead Sea and stood at the base of the Western Wall. Also walked through the beautiful Venice canals!

Countries I’ve Visited

Canada, Israel, Italy, United States

Countries I’ve Lived In

United States

Join Couchsurfing to see Roy’s full profile. It’s free!