Ruiz Carlos's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • Last login over 2 years ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Ruiz’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 0 references
  • Fluent in English, Spanish; learning Dutch, French, German
  • 23, Male
  • Member since 2015
  • Student
  • Anahuac University
  • From Toluca, State of Mexico, Mexico
  • Profile 55% complete

About Me

I´m 21, born in Toluca, México. I lived in Monterrey, Nuevo Leon for 2 years. I´m now living in Huixquilucan, better known as Interlomas. I´m studying Psychology in Anahuac University, I latin, so we are warm, funny, easy going, people. I´m open-mind, I love the history of my country, about WW2, Cold war, ancient cultures, and of course about all the things that involve psychology, I also love to read about philosophy(realism) , buddhism. I´m a knowledge lover

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I´m new at this, I think is a new way to meet people around the world, and maybe someday hopefully make some new friends.

Interests

I love to read, I have a semi-pro cam t3i Canon (of course), I love to have talks about life, education, religion, music, history, and a little bit of languages (such as the links between them), I would like to learn latin, and some native languages like nahuatl and mayan. I would like to visit at least one city in all the countries in the world. I love to know different ways of living, cultures, and ways we see the world. I think I should lived in the 30's and 40's because I love all the things that in that time was turning the world around.

  • education
  • socializing
  • music
  • cycling
  • buddhist
  • teaching
  • history
  • languages
  • psychology
  • religion

Music, Movies, and Books

ohhh, I love all kinds of music, from reggae, to jazz, metal to pop, tango to ska, danzon (tropical calm dance) to alternative, indie to country (american country), classics to regional (such as rancheras, banda, corridos), hip-hop to rap. The only one i can hear by ONLY an hour is reggeton.
I don´t like scary movies, I like dramas, romantic, and love like movies that makes you think, and also police novels, kind of criminal minds, and csi.
I like to read about Psychology, emotional intelligence, RET (racional emotive therapy), Humanist, Neuropsychology, craneal anatomy, all that involves the brain. Also philosophy because is the base of psychology, such as Plato, Aristotle, Locke, Hume, Schopenhauer, Saint Augustus, Saint Thomas Aquino.

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

I have rode a bike wet without shirt inside a campus, because i went with some friends to the grass and was getting watered so we went to have some fun and then to get dry we biked around the campus.

Teach, Learn, Share

I like to teach how to do things in my school, like tests, some reports, and stuff like that. I love to learn about all things in the world, specially life and why we are here.
I´m able to share all my knowledge with all people they want.

Countries I’ve Visited

Belgium, Canada, Czech Republic, France, Germany, Guatemala, Honduras, Italy, Netherlands, Norway, Spain, Sweden, United States

Countries I’ve Lived In

Canada, Mexico

Join Couchsurfing to see Ruiz’s full profile. It’s free!