Ezra's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • Last login 4 days ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Ezra’s full profile.


  • 3 references 2 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, Spanish; learning French, German
  • 26, Male
  • Member since 2013
  • Attorney
  • Duisburg Universitat Essen
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

If you get to know me you'll find out that I am a pretty laid back person. I can be pretty talkative, spontaneous, and funny. I am loyal friend. I can get along with almost anyone, and I don't have many problems with people, unless they try to force there beliefs upon me. While I am a pretty accepting person I have absolutely no tolerance for ignorance and hate. I don't like to disappoint people, and always try to be the best I can be in every aspect of my life and relationships I may fail sometimes, but I work on my failures to never repeat them again. I enjoy meeting new people and enriching my life with theirs. I can give myself unconditionally as long as people prove their loyalty and I am also known for giving second or third chances, because that's just part of who I am. I would like to travel the world some day. I have a strong interest in other cultures, and enjoy making friends with people of other ethnic and religious backgrounds.......It’s hard to describe yourself without omiting important details about you, but this is basically who I am, and how I think. Thank you.... :]
If you don’t hear from me soon please WhatsApp me: +1 475.231.6308


Go Partying, Go to the movies, Drink, Beach, snow boarding...

  • language exchange
  • meeting new people

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Tratar de esquiar en los Alpes Suizos.
Tratar de esquiar en Cerro Catedral en la Patagonia.

Countries I’ve Visited

Argentina, Aruba, Bonaire, Sint Eustatius and Saba, Chile, Colombia, Costa Rica, Cuba, Curaçao, Ecuador, Germany, Guatemala, Honduras, Netherlands, Netherlands Antilles, Panama, Spain, Switzerland, United Kingdom, United States, Uruguay

Countries I’ve Lived In

Argentina, Chile, Costa Rica, Germany, Nicaragua, Spain, United States

Join Couchsurfing to see Ezra’s full profile.

My Groups