Tamara Gruber's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login almost 3 years ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Tamara’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 1 Reference 1 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in German; learning English, French
  • 26, Female
  • Member since 2010
  • studying/waitress
  • I'm studying German and English in a teaching degree program
  • From Rum, Tyrol, Austria
  • Profile 85% complete

About Me

CURRENT MISSION

Finishing my studies asap and at the same time travel as much as possible.

I've signed up to Couchsurfing ages ago but only recently started to actually use it. I'd be glad if you had any tips or advice to share with me :)

ABOUT ME

Well, I'm an open-minded, curios girl who wants to see the world. I'm not so much into partying but more into having nice conversations over a drink or just hanging out.

PHILOSOPHY

Enjoy every moment and make them unforgetable.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

HOW I PARTICIPATE IN COUCHSURFING

Because of studying during the day and working in the evening it's kinda hard to host others at the moment, but I would enjoy meeting travellers and show them Innsbruck :)

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

I've got no Couchsurfing experience atm.

Interests

I love reading, traveling and meeting new people. I like sports like snowboarding, luging, swimming, cycling, and wind-surfing. I've got no exciting hobbies, I'm probably pretty average ;)

  • partying
  • drinking
  • reading
  • traveling
  • cycling
  • surfing
  • snowboarding
  • sports
  • swimming

Music, Movies, and Books

I listen to pretty much every kind of music, but I love bands like the Offspring, RHCP or Rammstein.
I watch films like "Chocolat", "Cruel Intensions", "Inglourious Basterds" ... so I'm not choosy.
I read belletristic as well as trivial literatur.

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

The most touching moment in my life was standing on the Great Wall of China.

Teach, Learn, Share

I think I can teach you a little german, and in winter I can help you to learn how to snowboard.

What I Can Share with Hosts

good mood? I don't really know haha

Countries I’ve Visited

Australia, Austria, China, Croatia, Greece, Italy, Japan, Netherlands, Turkey, United Kingdom

Countries I’ve Lived In

Austria, United Kingdom

Join Couchsurfing to see Tamara’s full profile. It’s free!