Ruslana Vozniak's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • 37% response rate
  • Last login about 2 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Ruslana’s full profile.

Overview

  • 1 reference 1 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, Russian, Ukrainian; learning Czech, Italian
  • 24, Female
  • Member since 2021
  • No occupation listed
  • No education listed
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

Hi everyone
Some info about me:
consider myself as a smart enough and interesting person.
Don't smoke. don't drink a lot (white dry wine is my passion, especially in good company), love to read and learn a lot about almost everything, love walking, love to visit new places.
Love cycling a lot.
Love animals but currently do not have my own ones so don't worry if I want to stay in your place=)
Kind and cheerful I guess =)

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

That is a great service which helps to save some money and meet new interesting and open-minded people.
So why not? =)

Interests

  • running
  • movies
  • reading
  • cycling
  • swimming
  • travelling
  • laughing
  • selfeducation

Music, Movies, and Books

Books: I love Remark (Triumphal arch is my favorite one I suppose)
I love Ben Elthon "2 brothers" a lot
Werber "Angels' empire"
"5 love languages" by Chapman changed my life a lot also
"12 years a slave" by Northup
Orwell "1984" and many-many others

Movies:
I love almost all the films of Aamir Khan: "Dangal-dangal", "3 idiots", "P-key"
Netflix movie "platform" is so deep also, Netflix "black mirror" .
"Mauritanian"...
To make a story short: my favorite films are those ones, which make you think, which affect your life, they can't be American blockbusters. Also, I like superheroes movies: the Marvel Universal.
Music: different melodic music.

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

There are no really amazing things I have done.
Just walk on this planet and exist=)

Teach, Learn, Share

I think every person you meet on your path can learn you something.

What I Can Share with Hosts

A separate room, wi-fi, shower, food, my company=)

Countries I’ve Visited

Austria, Croatia, Cyprus, Czech Republic, Egypt, France, Germany, Greece, Italy

Countries I’ve Lived In

Czech Republic, Ukraine

Join Couchsurfing to see Ruslana’s full profile.